Employee Directory

Benjamin C. Taylor, CIC

CEO
ben.taylor@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0161

Wayne Lyles
Wayne C. Lyles

Principal
wayne.lyles@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0176

Mack Ward
J. Mack Ward

Principal
mack.ward@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0179

Christine M. Taylor, CIC, CWCU

Executive Vice President
christine.taylor@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0166

Robert Barnette
Robert Barnette

VP, Life Insurance
robert.barnette@assuresouth.com
(864) 591-8815

David S. Arthur, CPCU

VP of Georgia Operations
david.arthur@assuresouth.com
(770) 735-3220 x102

Barbara Light
Barbara A. Light, CISR

Insurance Specialist
barbara.light@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0162

Rich Rhodes
Rich Rhodes

Insurance Specialist
rich.rhodes@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0171

Christy Sloan
Christy Sloan, CISR

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
christy.sloan@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0164

Serita Vath
Serita Vath
Account Assistant, Personal Insurance
serita.vath@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0167
Pam Horner
Pam Horner
Department Manager,
Commercial Insurance
pam.horner@assuresouth.com
(864)541-0165

Debra Kozak

Debra Kozak, CSR, CPIW, CISR
Account Manager,
Commercial Insurance
debra.kozak@assuresouth.com


WendyLedford
Wendy Ledford, CISR
Account Manager,
Commercial Insurance
wendy.ledford@assuresouth.com
(770) 735-3220 x 101
Sandy Wallace
Sandy Wallace, CISR
Account Manager,
Commercial Insurance
sandy.wallace@assuresouth.com
(864) 541-0172